Nanny available in Springfield, VA - 559370 - Nannies4hire.com

Roxana a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with children that needs one on one attention and more time for to spend with them... help the family who needs the facility to have the nanny at their house....

Roxana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:559370

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I had work in day care and took class of parenthood and some credit of child development in high school. I was a floating assistance teacher for infant to pre-k. I am a really responsible person and I love working with children.

Additional Comments: I have passion on what I do and I believe that the children are the future of the world... When I see a child laugh is one of the most important motivition I receive to keep going in life. Working with children is very exciting and challenging I have the patient with and the energy that I need. I am athletic I run 16 miles a week.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.