maria a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love my job, because, i like keep and safe the child.

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:504051

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I work for last time in 2000-2005 in Ohio,care 3 child,age 4 months,3 yrs and 6 yrs. I finish but change of state, right now i living in this time a work for other family whith 2 child, age 6 months and other 3 yrs. I have 5 yrs and 2 months,2006 at last 1 week ago,my schedule and activity was take child at school,library,community center, go to practice sport,i like reed story time,work whit puzzle,art craft, etc. and walk at the park or e,prepared lunch after school or snack,laundry. I have CPR and First Aid certification

Additional Comments: I can bring safe, protection and love at your child,i am a lovely mature person and have a 10 years of experience for babies and toddlers to care for. I have excellent references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.