Nanny available in Springfield, VA - 394417 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer position that excludes academic demands of a classroom. I would like to work in an environment that focuses on children having time to explore their own interests and have fun. I live a very active lifestyle and would fit very well with an active family!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:394417

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am a certified teacher in Childhood Education as well as Special Education. I earned my undergraduate degree as well as my master's degree in the education field and have 5 years teaching experience.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible; I know that my job enables you to function at your job efficiently. This involves promptness, handling situations at home, effective communication, etc. I am extremely neat and organized so you will never come home to a mess. I can multitask and prioritize successfully and I know what parents are looking for when they come home from work. I am open to housework as well, I love to clean (I know, donít laugh). I know with children, many situations arise so I am flexible in case someone is sick, you need to stay late at work, etc.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.