panakarn a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around with the kids.I am happy to be with them. I like to do activities with them and educate them.

panakarn nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:304916

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I used to be an Au pair for 1 year. I took care of two kids which are 6 months old girl and 3 years old boy. After that I have been a child care provider for 6 years. I have experiences with many ages of kids since new born until 7 years old. My responsibilities are preparing their meals, entertaining and educating them, driving them around to do activities, folding their laundry, etc.I have my own transportation. Im willing to provide you references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.