Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Springfield , VA 22152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to spend time helping children grow and learn and become individuals. I can get down and dance and sing songs and be silly but I am also able to educate and help them with homework. I am currently pursuing a Masters Degree and find that being a nanny will allow me more time to study.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:170118

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I have previously worked as a sitter for triplets, I was a full time nanny for twins from infancy until they 7. I have worked as an on call sitter for many families with children whose ages range from new born to 15.

Additional Comments: I am Cpr/AED certified. I have previously been Emt-B/Lifeguard certified. I have also worked as an Ma for an Urgent Care

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.