LaPorsha a Nanny for Hire in Springfield , SC 29146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a love for children like no other. I love being apart of a life that has so much to learn. I love helping a family because as a child my mother never had much help raising me. So i feel that I have a special love for others.

LaPorsha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:563837

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I enjoy working with children and caring for them and the kids seem to enjoy being around me. I try to make everyday living fun and exciting and I try to always make sure that the child is happy. I enjoy all the ups and downs that come along with caring for children. I enjoy teaching them new things amd I also enjoy learning new things from the children as well.

Additional Comments: If hired as a nanny I will do my best to make the family and the children happy in every way possible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.