Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, PA 19064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

One of the reasons I love to nanny is because I enjoy playing games and running around outside to get the kids to be active. I like to truly be engaged with the children and not just safely supervising them. One of the children at my previous job at the before and after school said to me that “I like how you actually play games with the kids.”That is truly what it is all about, just genuinely engaging with the children.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:722988

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, DC, WV, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: Previously I worked for the xx at a before and after school program. In the summers I was a camp counselor at the xx. Another experience I have is as an Assistant Coach at a toddler Sports Class and loved it! As you can see hopefully, I absolutely love working with children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.