Nanny available in Springfield, PA - 670341 - Nannies4hire.com

MaryAnne a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, PA 19064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a energetic and healthy person. I enjoy doing many activities with children. Depending on the age i like to do arts and crafts, reading stories,playing games. I also like being outside going for walks or going to a park. I want to be a nanny because I enjoy being around children because they are happy,usually full of energy, and its great to watch them develop into a great person.

MaryAnne nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:670341

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have degree in Early Childhood Educ. I have over fifteen years teaching experience. I have worked at daycare centers with children from infant to five years of age. I also have raised three children. Two of them are living on their own and the other one is in college.

Additional Comments: I know I do not have any present experience as a nanny, but I know I can be a wonderful nanny who will treat each child like my own. I will care for them and make sure that they and you will feel safe and happy around me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.