Nanny available in Springfield, PA - 655207 - Nannies4hire.com

gretchen a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, PA 19064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am taking two years off from school, and sick of sitting in and office from 9-5 everyday! I love working with kids and love learning from them!

gretchen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:655207

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, PA


My past childcare experience: Leaned how to think on my toes and improvise when needed. Always positive, outgoing and fun loving. Love getting to know the kids and their personalities. Leaned that each kid handles situations differently and love to lean and try new ways and things! I am one of 4 and i was a babysitter for 5 years!

Additional Comments: I am adventures, love to be outside at the park or playing games, love to do arts and crafts! I am easy going and laid back!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.