Thomas a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, PA 19064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with smaller groups of children in a home enviroment. When I was a nanny I was able to take the children fishing, go to the park, have a picnic go to the library. many things that you can not do when working in a childcare center. Your also build a much stronger relationship with the family you are working for.

Thomas nanny Gender:Male Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:623838

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: Sept 2011 to July 2013 Lead Pre-k teacher June 1996 to August 1999 Nanny for 3 children Infant to 8 years old Sept 1993 to May 1996 lead teacher for 2-3 year olds 20 years volunteer wrestling and soccer coach. Involved in boy and girl scouts with children

Additional Comments: I have also prepared meals, done cleaning, provide transportation to extracurricular activities and have gone on vactions with the family I nanny for

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.