Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, PA 19064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children and being a person they can look up too!

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:606201

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with one family over the past 5 years. I had a 3-year-old boy and twin infant girls. I was full-time working everyday for a wonderful family taking care of wash, groceries, errands etc. My time is coming to an end as my kids are starting school full time this fall. At night I am and all-star cheer-leading coach and gymnastic instructor. I work with ages 3-18. I deal with over 200 children a week!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.