Nanny available in Springfield , PA - 121173 -

Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Springfield , PA 19064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been in the childcare field for 14+ years now and I love children. I am currently looking into taking online classes for early childhood Education.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:121173

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: How are you? My name is Eileen . I reside in Springfield, Pa.and I am a mother to a handsome 15year old little boy named Joey. I am looking for babysitting/nanny position. If I were to come to your home I am the perfect match for your household work:) I cook, clean, run errands, food shop, laundry and whatever else you would need done:) I am first aid certified, many certificates of training from Penn State Better Kid Care Program, teacher recommendations from pre-school lab and child development, clean and clear criminal and child abuse clearances, clean and clear driving record, and have lots of experience with little ones. I can provide a reference from the director at the daycare I was employed at for 2.5 years. Unfortunately I had to leave the daycare because the hours did not accommodate my sons school schedule. I can provide many references if you need them. I am a very honest, respectful, caring individual. Please feel free to email me so I can tell you a little more about myself. Thank you so much. Have a blessed night!!

Additional Comments: I am a very caring, honest, respectful, good hearted individual. I am a very happy, down to earth person and love children!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.