Nanny available in springfield, OR - 642818 - Nannies4hire.com

chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, OR 97477

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and have been a caregiver for a long time so its something i love to do and know how to do really well. Being a nanny is something i know that i can do with no problem.

chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:642818

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have siblings of my own that I have cared for as well as babysitting for many years. Ive been working as a caregiver for two years. I babysat for my neighbor for over a year with a little boy Sam who wasnt quite one at the time and have also babysat for children older than 10. I have also volunteered at my old elementary school as a teachers assistant and work with children with autism as well as other mental illness. I have a brother with autism so Im familiar with the challenge.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.