Nanny available in Springfield, OH - 111106 - Nannies4hire.com

Marlin a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, OH 45503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children my whole life: raising my own children (39 and 33)and professionally. I am drawn to children wherever they are. My present positon as director of a non-profit daycare/preschool center is very high stress. I would like to care for young children in a private setting once again.

Marlin nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:111106

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I operated my own in-home daycare for 7 years. I have worked professionally with children for 25 years...15 years as a toddler teacher and the past 7 years as director of a licensed and Step Up to Quality accredited daycare/preschool. I have 18 credit hours towards an Associates in ECE and over400 hours of inservice hours in early childhood education. Trainings include First Aid, CPR, Child Abuse Recognition and Prevention, Communicable Disease.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.