Wilza a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, NY 11413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the experience that it brings me knowing that i can put a smile on their face,and helping them out.I love kids and it takes alot of patience to understand them and really know what they want.Children bring a joy to mine life,i also have a three year old and she's the best thing that ever happened to me.

Wilza nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:158677

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I mainly looked after the children that i was working for and their ages were three,seven,and ten. I got them ready for school and prepared breakfast for them,then drove them to school and picked them up.I would go back to the house and do light housekeeping work and made sure their rooms were tidy. Then i would go out and run errands for the family,and do food shopping for that day. Basically making sure all the household chores were done.

Additional Comments: I hope the family i work for is loving and kind like we are.Our children is our future,so we have to be there for them all the way.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Russian,Spanish Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.