Nanny available in Springfield, NJ - 579031 - Nannies4hire.com

Adriana a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, NJ 07081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have learned a lot from past jobs on how to deal with children their needs and emotions. I'm well known by the families I worked for to be reliable and responsible. I'm puntual and I do take my job seriously. I'm also used to long term commitments and make things work

Adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:579031

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was an au pair 7 years ago and a nanny for the past 9 years, I work at the hospital with children and elderly adults

Additional Comments: I work as a Spanish tutor at my college so if the parents are interested I can also teach their children, help out with homework and others


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.