Nanny available in Springfield, NJ - 480728 - Nannies4hire.com

Giovanna a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, NJ 07081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy very much being around children and love to help them in their process of growing .

Giovanna nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:480728

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My past experience has been wonderful, the last 5 years have been a continuous learning day by day. It is a real bless and I feel very happy to have been part of the process of learning and teaching 2 loving and charming boys that have filled my days with theirs smiles , making my days by their side unforgettable.

Additional Comments: I grew up in old school way, I believe in principles as respect, honesty, loyalty moral, and good communication. . I prefer "conventional" education, I like to impulse children to create, not a tv fan. I consider myself very organized, focused on goals, patient, clean, and caring person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.