Nanny available in Springfield , MO - 768206 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Springfield , MO 65804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to get the opportunity to pour into children on a one on one basis. I love children and teaching and working one on one gives me the opportunity to help them grow and flourish more.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:768206

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care for the last 3 yrs and have loved every minute of it. I am now looking into being a nanny and building one on one relationships with the children I teach, yes I said teach. I do not just want to babysit a child I actually want to teach them and help them grow. I will have my CDA (child development associate credential) mid aug. I am also Safe Sleep certified, CPR certified, and have taken Mandated Reporter Training. Any other questions please ask.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.