Nanny available in Springfield, MO - 750327 - Nannies4hire.com

Gates a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As I've gotten older I've realised how much of an impact we make on children we come into contact with, and this is one of the main reasons why I would love to be your nanny. I love spending time with children helping them learn basic sign language to communicate, and working on basic skills that are crucial to their development.

Gates nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:750327

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have 11 brothers and sisters, and being the oldest I am comfortable of taking care of children of any age. I also would help run the daycares at church, and watch friend's and family's children on date night, or during late work shifts. My sister has ADHD and temperamental problems, so helping children through with any type of problems is something I excell at.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.