Madison a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and my ultimate goal in life is to be a stay at home mom! I love the opportunity to really connect with people,and nannying is a great time to do that.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:750274

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for the past 9 years. I have always enjoyed children, and have worked with ages newborn-12 years. I was a nanny for 4 boys - 6-month twins, 4-year-old and 7-year-old for a year. I also worked in the xx after school care program. Since 2011, I have spent summers volunteering at a summer camp for kids with special needs. I've been on staff for the past three summers as well. This past year, I've been working at a college type program for adults with special needs. at I will be available after August 13th. Comfortable with most pets; allergic to cats. Can provide work experience and background check upon further interest.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.