Nanny available in Springfield, MO - 719005 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm very good with children and I really love just working and being around children so much. I love all the kids I've worked with like they're my own. It is very motivating for me because I know I have a lot I can teach them and I want to help them grow into amazing people.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:719005

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I am currently working part-time at xx daycare. I generally care for kids who are between the ages of 2 and 5 but I am comfortable with pretty much any age. I enjoy reading to kids, playing games, doing arts and crafts, and singing songs with them. In the past I have babysat for a family who were friends of my father pretty regularly. They were 2 girls who were 1 and 3 when I met them and a little boy who was 7. I watched them for about 2 years. I also used to babysit my best friends little brother when he was really young. I'm comfortable preparing meals that are needed and I am good with animals as well. I do have a slight allergy to cats but I am perfectly okay being around them or feeding them. I just can't play with them unfortunately.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.