Machaelie a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children. Not only do I love children I love observing their behaviors. I am working towards a double major in Psychology and Anthropology which leads me to be very interested in child behavior and also their language acquisition.

Machaelie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:692721

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have a very large family and I am one of the oldest cousins, so I was always the one who would babysit the younger children. I am very comfortable watching children of any age. I have also babysat two children everyday over a previous summer which required twelve (12) hour days. I am a very patient, fun, and loving person who really enjoys being around children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.