makenzie a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have always been around them my whole life. I love playing and caring for children. I have a very strong loving and caring personality.

makenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:666754

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for children. I tutored a kindergarden class for a year and a second grade class for a year. I also did my practicum in a kindergarten class. I worked at a daycare for two years mostly with ages birth-2years but also with all ages. I have my associates degree in teaching and am currently going to school to be a kindergarten teacher. I love spending time with children. Very loving and caring person, and it would be my pleasure to care for your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.