Nanny available in Springfield, MO - 660951 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would treat any as if they were my family and care for any child. I have the biggest heart and love watching them learn and grow. Being a nanny is the perfect job for me.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:660951

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have had experience with any age! From infant to older thank 13 years of age. I babysit my 5 month old nephew as of now until I move to Springfield at the end of this month! I am also getting a degree in elementary education. I love kids and it is my passion to work with them! I could be working retail or at a restaurant but, I would rather be doing something I love doing through college!

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled in college taking all online classes so I can have a very flexible schedule. I am getting my elementary degree I'm hopes to teach history my favorite subject!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.