Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and want to have a positive impact in their life. I consider myself a good positive influence and role model. I love the joy that children carry with them each and every day.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:638165

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I spent 3 years as a nanny for a family with 3 children. 2 twin boys and a daughter who was 3 years older. I watched them in their home as well as took them to activities, picked them up/ dropped them off at school, and cooked for them.

Additional Comments: I am certified in both CPR and FIrst Aid. I will be renewing my liscence for the 7th year come this February. I am also a certified life guard and swim instructor and am comfortable watching little ones in a pool setting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.