Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children, and I love to help others. I find nannying and babysitting to be a very enjoyable job, and I love to meet new kids and have the opportunity to become a positive influence in their lives.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:629508

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I've had years of experience caring for my four nieces and nephews throughout their lifetimes. The oldest is currently 13 and the youngest is 5. I was a full-time nanny to them over the summer, and I also help babysit over the school year. In addition, I've babysat for many other different families with children of all ages. Caring for children is by far the most enjoyable job I've had.

Additional Comments: I also have experience with tutoring. I always encourage children to do their best in school, and to participate in educational activities during their free time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.