Nanny available in Springfield, MO - 626168 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. They bring so much happiness and life to my life. Working with and caring for children is an ideal position for me. I'm really great with babies and children, and it's important to love what you do.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:626168

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, MO


My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children as long as I can remember. I have two younger siblings, brother and sister, who are now 11 and 14. As early as 9-10 years old I was helping to raise them. Their mother was not much of a parent. Therefore, much of the care giving fell onto my older sisters (year older than I) and my self. All throughout junior high and high school, I babysat for a number of families. I graduated high school in 2011 at the age of 16. That summer, I took a 6 week nanny position caring for two small children (ages 1 and 2 - boy and girl). I cared for them 40 hours during the work week and a few hours on the weekends. Those two children really brightened my days and I was very sad to see them move to London after the six weeks were over. I myself have no children, but I am the proud God Mother of two beautiful little boys. I was very close with both of the mothers through their pregnancies and remain close with them and their families today. I absolutely adore children.

Additional Comments: Though I can't speak Spanish fluently. I can understand and read it reasonably well and am capable of carrying on a general conversation in Spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.