Nanny available in Springfield, MO - 516653 - Nannies4hire.com

Elyse a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, MO 65803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked in a daycare for the past 4 and half years and something I don't like is dividing my attention between 8 and 15 kids. love being able to give my attention to one or 2 children because it makes me feel closer to them. I also love freedom that nannying gives such as being able to take them to the park, library, etc.

Elyse nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:516653

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I'm 25 years old and I love children! I have been babysitting since age 14, working in childrens ministry since age 13, a caregiver at a daycare since age 18 and a nanny since age 19. I love working with kids of all ages but my favorite age to work with are infants through kindergarten. I love spending time with the children outside doing such things as playing sports, swimming and sidewalk chalk when the weather permits. On inside days I love doing art projects and board games with the children. While having fun I like to implement lessons such as learning colors, numbers, letters and words.

Additional Comments: I am currently attending school from 8:30am to 1:30pm Monday thru Friday but am available starting at 2pm


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.