Nanny available in Springfield , MA - 763142 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Springfield , MA 01108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As much as I love working with my students, I must prefer the personalized one on one care. I am looking for something much more family oriented and to provide care that is tailored to the needs of the child(ren).

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:763142

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied three young girls in the past. I have also worked at a horse camp during the summer with young children. I am currently working in daycare and have for two years.

Additional Comments: I am young and hard working. I can keep up with the demands of very young children, and also the very different demands of much older children. I have experience in groups of up to fifteen, as well as experience in special needs. I am gentle, soft spoken, and a huge advocate of the important of family. I will respect the wants and wishes of the parents and will not dare place myself "in their shoes" and act as though I am the parent. I will only be an extension of them to the children. I am fun, and enjoy crafts, adventures and field trips. I also am able to help children learn to read and do basic math in their early years, as well as help with older children's homework. I like to find what children excell at, and encourage it to the best of my ability. I would offer a family a whole hearted dedication and partnership.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.