Riley a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, IL 60187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love working with children and would be the type of nanny to make myself available to cheer at sporting events, sit through music lessons, and care for them if they fall ill. I believe a good nanny should be there not only to meet a child's immediate needs of care, but also to extend love and support while they are growing and developing into the person they were born to be.

Riley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:662294

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Growing up in Springfield, IL, I held multiple babysitting jobs for parents working full time in professional careers. Upon my senior year of high school, I moved to Thailand where I was an English teacher for Thai children at-risk of being trafficked. My class consisted of roughly 13 children, ages 6-8.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.