Nanny available in Springfield, IL - 646404 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, IL 62712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids. As a psychology and criminal justice major child development is a very interesting part of my academic career. I also am a kid at heart. I love doing arts and crafts, going to the park, and playing in the yard.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:646404

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been a child caregiver since 2005. I began as a mothers helper in 2005 for a family with two children, one with mild down syndrome. I worked with this family three times a week. As I got older I began to babysit for a family multiple times a week sometimes up to twelve hours. Since then I have been on and off nannying or babysitting while in college. The summer of 2012 I nannied for a family full time. This included breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Driving the kid to camps and the pool. I also did minimal house work and lots of healthy and delicious food preparation!

Additional Comments: As I explained earlier, I had polio as a baby. This has never affected my nanny or babysitting positions. I know all of my limits and know how to take care of myself so I don't get hurt and the children don't get hurt. I have never had a kid that pushed me over my limit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.