Nanny available in Springfield, IL - 509072 - Nannies4hire.com

Tareyn a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, IL 62704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed nanny work in the past and am looking for a change from my current position.

Tareyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:509072

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in various settings for 10+ years. I am currently the director and infant teacher at a daycare in Springfield, IL. My previous childcare experience includes: Home daycare in Springfield, IL (caring for ages 6 weeks - 12 years) for the duration of 5 years; Infant Teacher in Peoria, IL for the duration of 2 years; Nanny for one child in Peoria, IL for the duration of 2 years. I also have many years of babysitting experience with children from birth to 12 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.