Nanny available in Springfield , FL - 651586 -

Alysha a Nanny for Hire in Springfield , FL 33139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Objective A warm, caring, and nurturing individual looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full-time nanny for a family seeking help with daily activities and any childcare needs. Bringing strong passion and expertise in child development to promote the children’s physical, mental, and emotional well-being. Education High School Diploma, High School - 2011 Key Qualifications Over 4 years professional nanny experience Capable of assuming total responsibility for home in absence of parents Own a reliable vehicle with present vehicle registration and insurance Demonstrated expertise in childcare and child development TB tested and Hepatitis vaccinated Special Knowledge Extensive experience in providing permanent care for children. Expert in shopping, cooking, changing diapers, preparing bottles, ironing and medication, organizing baths, and educating and amusing the children by using different skills and activities. Work History Personal Family Nanny, September 2012 - April 2017 Performed light housekeeping tasks Prepared meals for children and family in addition to grocery shopping Ran errands, children and parents laundry Prepared bottles for newborn and care for feeding equipment Accompany and assist the family on various excursions and vacations. Checking for monsters under the bed Center, Babyroom Teacher, PA, August 2011 - September 2012 Supervised and care for kids Instructed children in personal cleanliness and social development Organized activities of kids such as games and trips Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Prepared craft materials and helped children to use them Transport Aide, Prospect Park, PA March 2010 - November 2011 Tended to emotional and physical comfort of children Assist with transporting children with special needs to and from their homes and programs. Responsible for children’s safety and enforcing good behavior. Customer Service, Broomall, PA, March 2009 - December 2009 Greeted and assisted customers with any needs. Hosted children’s parties. Ensure entertainment activities to keep children engaged and entertained Honors and Activities Philadelphia Autism Awareness ,Breast Cancer Walk Nanny Basic Skills Exam, 2010 (International Nanny Association) (References available upon request)

Alysha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:651586

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, PA

My past childcare experience:

Additional Comments:

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.