Nanny available in springfeild, NJ - 179930 - Nannies4hire.com

denir a Nanny for Hire in Springfeild, NJ 07081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

at first when i started out in the childcare, it was for school and i ended up being there for 6 years because i enjoy working together with families and thier children to build a great relationship. After the learning circle I have been a full time Nanny for families for the last 9 years.

denir nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:179930

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: i have worked in childcare for six years at a a day care center in summit new jersey. i also have done summers for a great family in Springfield, and babysit for another family in chatham also.I also babysit part time for families when needed. I have been in childcare for 15 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.