Nanny available in Springdale, AR - 649863 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Springdale, AR 72764

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great passion for children! I love to watch children grow, learn, and have a fun time! I will be starting my junior year at the University of Arkansas as a childhood development major in Fall 2014. Caring for and helping children is something I wish to do for the rest of my life, so I take being a nanny seriously.

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:649863

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting on the weekends when I was 15. When I was 16, I was the primary soccer coach for six girls and boys between the ages of 4 and 6. I was given the responsibility of watching the children and teaching them basic soccer skills while making sure they had a fun time. When I was 17, I began coaching a 7 and 8-year-old girls soccer team as well as the team previously listed. When I was 18 years old I became a soccer trainer as well as the coach for the two teams. As a soccer trainer I coached roughly 30 girls and 40 boys once a week! My job was to further include their soccer abilities while making sure they were all having a great time! This past summer of 2013, I was a nanny for a 10-year-old girl. It was my responsibility to feed her, keep her room clean, and of course, have fun with her! I also drove her and occasionally her friends to the park, restaurants, movies, the mall, etc. Aside from taking care of her, I made sure the dog remained fed, and the house was clean. During all of the jobs listed above, I also babysat for families on the weekends when needed. I am a very active style babysitter. I enjoy going for walks, bike rides, playing sports, crafting, solving puzzles, playing hide and go seek, and more.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.