Nanny available in Springdale, AR - 308308 - Nannies4hire.com

Krystle a Nanny for Hire in Springdale, AR 72762

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While I do not have previous "nanny" experience, I do believe I have the personality, attitude, education, and love for kids to be a great nanny. I believe it would be exciting and adventurous. I would love to find a family that is loving and welcoming, who consider the nanny an extension of the family.

Krystle nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:308308

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: I am a 39 year old married, professional, Christian, non-smoking mother of one (3 year old). I have a bachelor's degree in elementary education and am currently in my 17th year as a middle school teacher. I have been CPR and first aid certified but would need to renew both. I also have experience working with children grades 1st, 3rd, and 5th. I have always loved children and am looking for something new and exciting. I am comfortable with children of all ages. I believe I am one of those people that just have a natural ability to connect with infants/toddlers, but I also click with pre-teens/teens. I have experience coaching basketball, cheerleading, gymnastics, and track. I also enjoy playing softball, tennis, golf, fishing, and all other sports. I sing and play the guitar and piano (although I'm a little rusty). In my spare time, I love to sing, ride horses, any outdoor activities (ski, swim, etc.), and spend time with my family.

Additional Comments: I would like to work with a great family with no more than four kids. I am flexible in helping out with taking kids to/from school, activities, etc. I have my own reliable transportation. I would like to have access to a gym or fitness equipment. I would also like to work something out so that I have health/dental insurance. Everything else is negotiable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.