Nanny available in Spring Valley , CA - 753272 - Nannies4hire.com

Leyana a Nanny for Hire in Spring Valley , CA 91977

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I absolutely love kids and i enjoy spending my time with them.

Leyana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:753272

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA


My past childcare experience: Hello ! My name is leyana and i am 19 years old , i think i would be perfect watching your child because i do have anewborn at my house that i help watch as well. My little brother , i also have 7+ years of expirience watching kids because ive helped my tia with her 9 little ones at home my whole life! Some of which have special needs as well , but i do hope you consider me for this job because i think i would be a great fit! I am currently enrolled in school right now so i would be getting off at 2:30 tuesday through Saturday but mondays im completely open. so please i hope you consider me (: thank you for your time !


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.