Dena a Nanny for Hire in Spring, TX 77386

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have lots of experience and tons of love to share. I enjoy the one on one time nannying provides with children. I also want to feel a part of a family not just go to a job!

Dena nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:770695

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been with one family in the Houston area for three years. Before moving to Houston, I ran an in home daycare for seventeen years.

Additional Comments: I have worked with children for 20 years while raising my three daughters with an awesome husband. My husband us a licensed minister and we are very much involved with our church family. My husband and I teach a young marrieds class, we are former youth pastor and wife, and I also direct a sign language choir. My three daughters( two of which are married) are also nannies. We love what we do and consider it a family thing!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.