Faith a Nanny for Hire in Spring, TX 77083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

One of my greatest passions in life is raising up children with a love and appreciation for family, education, a good work ethic, and relationships. I am bright, cheery, very friendly, compassionate, extremely active, motivated, and love to work hard. The purpose of my life is to love big, dream big, and help others to do the same.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:761559

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a self-employed babysitter for 5 years and a nanny/housekeeper for 2 years. I had the wonderful opportunity to work with children within families, churches, and schools. From new families with 1 infant to school daycares with 15+ children to larger families of 5 kids (ages 1-12+). Duties within these roles varied and include, but are not limited to: cooking, laundry, pet-sitting, light gardening, dishes, vacuuming, driving to and from school, administering prescribed medication, grocery shopping, and helping with homework. I am an excellent swimmer and have experience watching children at both neighborhood and backyard pools. I do have experience working with children with special needs and administering prescribed medication for pre-mature infants.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.