Nanny available in Spring, TX - 750639 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Spring, TX 77380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and feel it's incredibly rewarding work to pour into little lives in a positive way. I love meeting families and building a relationship with them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:750639

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: In Colorado I worked for Mother's Helpers for 10 years as a sitter FT,PT and Temporary for multiple families in the Denver Metro area. Ages varied from infants to 12+ I also worked as a Nanny for ABC Nannies & Domestics Inc for 7 months before I moved to Texas. Personally I was married for 5 yrs and a step-mother to two girls current ages 12 and 15. I have multiple references and would love to discuss more of my experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.