Nanny available in Spring, TX - 684731 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Spring, TX 77380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they love me! I am the Grandma no matter where I go! I know how to play with them (down on the floor), or at the kitchen table making crafts, cooking, or doing homework. My ability to teach them and explain vital things of interest to them is a superior quality of mine. My life is very fulfilled when I am enjoying the company of children, as well as serving the family to my fullest ability.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684731

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest daughter of 8 children. My youngest sister being 16 years younger than me. I worked as a Nanny/Mothers Helper for the same family from age 11-18. I have 6 grandchildren whom I have cared for extensively over the past 15 years. I have worked in my churches nursery, as well as being a teacher to a variety of ages of children. I have been a Brownie and Girl Scout Leader. As well as a Sunday School Teacher. I worked with a Youth Group consisting of 5th, 6th, and 7th graders comprised of a total of 175 teens. I recently Babysat for a family of 5 children ranging in age from 2 years to 16 years. I stayed with them for 14 days while the parents took a much needed vacation to Maui.

Additional Comments: I am not like most ladies my age. I am high energy. I am patient and kind. I don't have any issues with substances. I have strong morals and I'm a very loyal person. I'm highly organized, as well as an excellent cook. I really enjoy being helpful and making people happy. I love people and they are my passion. I hope to be able to locate a family where I can be a daytime Nanny. I know the importance to the parents to feel that their children are in good hands and well cared for during their time away from the home. I see it for them in exactly the same as I see it for my very own family. I can provide that peace of mind for those families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.