Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Spring, TX 77388

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I enjoy working with families in a more personal setting than in a center. Taking care of children is my passion. I worked in other field of profession in the past but I decided to stay where I enjoy the most and feel is most rewarding to me. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and itís amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683718

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm a nurturing , caring, trustworthy experienced childcare provider. I have worked with families, licensed home daycare and I'm a xx center as a lead teacher for infant and toddlers. I have taken courses for child development and safety. I have CPR: First Aid certification and childcare courses certifications. I am professional and enjoy helping families with their children development. I like to get the children involved in outside activities that are age appropriate and keep the children busy. I know how to swim well and love water sports. I ride bikes and even horses. I'm willing to go on trips with the family to help with children. I can stay overnight on occasions. I can prepare meals and help with light housekeeping.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.