Nanny available in Spring, TX - 446239 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Spring, TX 77379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and knowing that I am helping a family provide more one on one help instead of them sending their children to day care where its more group based interaction. I have 2 beautiful children myself, 3 and 4 months, and love watching them interact with other children. I want a job with a family where they know when I am there that their precious babies are well taken care of, are having fun and are making life long friends.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:446239

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Helped raise my niece and nephews, ages newborn to 6 years old, and nanny experience for various ages. And Ive been a nanny between 2 families for the past couple of years(off and on)with my own child with me and loved watching them grow as friends. It was amazing then and I am looking forward to encountering more relationships with families and my children meeting lifetime friends.

Additional Comments: I am a hardworking single mom that wants to be the answer for a family that is looking for a trusting friend and new member of the family to take care of their precious little ones.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.