Nanny available in Spring, TX - 137033 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Spring, TX 77388

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Supporting families as they transition to life with a baby, or expanding their family to include a new sibling is my passion. There is physical healing and new family dynamics to navigate. I provide a non-judge mental unbiased source of education and encouragement.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:137033

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I'm a professional birth and postpartum doula. My passion is working with postpartum families. For the past fifteen years I have helped raise my nephews and niece (seven total) day in and day out. I have also volunteered at day cares, church nurseries, and I was a camp counselor at a day camp for children ages 5-12. some of which had Down's Syndrome. Most recently I was a nanny for a very bright, highly functioning autisitc boy. I also work as a licensed massage therapist and birth doula in the Greater Houston metro.

Additional Comments: I'm a certified birth doula, postpartum doula and licensed massage therapist. I'm CPR certified and able to work extended contracts and overnights. I'm a Babywearing educator and provide healing modalities for postpartum healing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.