Toni a Nanny for Hire in Spring Lake, MI 49456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have an associates degree in business and did clerical work until the time that we started a family. Then I stayed home with my girls. I have always known that I love children and being at home with my kids was the best and most rewarding job for me. I feel I would really enjoy caring for children and giving a family the peace of mind that their kids are in safe hands.

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:757206

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Besides raising three children of my own, I ran an at home day care for almost 2 years and cared for children ages infant to 8 years old. I have also taken care of my nieces and nephews and have helped out with youth programs at church and at school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.