Nanny available in Spring Lake, MI - 682919 -

Tamar a Nanny for Hire in Spring Lake, MI 49456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. I feel it is very rewarding working with children. I feel that I have a lot to offer a child, and am always amazed at what they teach me.

Tamar nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682919

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have raised 2 children as a single mother. My son has an associates degree and is working full time. My daughter is currently attending college. I have been a Registered Nurse for 11yrs. Have cared for children through out my career. I have babysat for all ages of children. Worked in a daycare center and was a nanny when I was younger. Various sports coaching for various ages. Volunteered in bith my childrens classrooms.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.