Nanny available in spring hill, TN - 720620 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiera a Nanny for Hire in Spring Hill, TN 37174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a full time position, preferably long term. My goal is to "mesh" with one family and give them 100% of my attention.

Tiera nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:720620

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: My experience raising my 11 year old son makes it possible for me to adapt to any age. Also, when I was younger, I spent 3 summers caring for the same two girls. I have also done babysitting and childcare in general since I was 13 years old.

Additional Comments: Hello, I am a 38-year-old mother of a (perfect) 11-year-old boy. The corporate world isn't agreeing with me anymore. I crave a job with purpose. Helping raise children is the most rewarding work there is. I love kids, how their hearts and minds are wide open to learn new things everyday. I enjoy seeing the world through their eyes, it reminds me how wonderful it truly is. I work hard to guide children through their ever changing emotions and confusing world. I am very good with reading and imaginative play. I grew up making crafts; I still do whenever I'm with my mom! Learning is very important for babies and kids. I believe in fun learning games, toys, and activities. I also enjoy being outside when weather permits. You can be assured your child(ren) will be loved and cared for as if they were my own.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.