Allyson a Nanny for Hire in Spring Hill, TN 37174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love for kids is something my whole family has always noticed. I have always been drawn to caring for infants and children, and it has always come so natural to me. I somehow can communicate with children I would say better than some. I'm very naturally able to sooth crying children or just simply know how to comfort them while I know they just need to cry it out for a minute. I'm able to be very patient because I think every child is just so innocent and pure and if you treat a child with unconditional love and comfort you can't go wrong. I also am the oldest of six siblings and was like a second mother to all of them. So I have essentially been taking care of children my whole life. Now all my siblings are grown and past the age of being picked up and held tight, I guess they had to grow up some time. I would absolutely love to be able to work with infants/toddlers every day. They are precious as precious can be. When I was able to volunteer at a local daycare for a couple summers I loved waking up every morning knowing I was going to see all their faces and would love nothing more than to be able to do that now. Very simply put, children make this life worth living. Kids are everything.

Allyson nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:642195

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I know I'm only 22, but I'll even give you my mamas number so you can chat with her and you'll know I'm very mature for my age. I have 6 siblings and have been like a second mother to them since I could help out at all. I don't go out and 'party' like most people my age either. My 3 youngest siblings recently moved 12 hours away and my heart broke (9, 5, and 3). Those kids were the light of my life and I was with them every single day for... Their whole lives (more so the past four years since I've been out of high school). I graduated from Paul Mitchell and have my cosmetology license, but my passion for little ones is something I'm not giving up on.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.