Nanny available in Spring Hill, TN - 609794 -

Estela a Nanny for Hire in Spring Hill, TN 37174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great passion of working with children. I believe childhood is a wonderful period in peopleís lives, filled with adventure and new discoveries; but it is also an opportunity for children to learn how to handle lifeís challenges as well, and it's an honor to have been a part of that for all the children I have taken care of.

Estela nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:609794

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I started at the age of 12 babysitting for family and friends, eager to help with children. Currently, Iím at Columbia State, on route to majoring in elementary education. I also volunteer at my church as one of the Sunday school assistant teachers and also at a childrenís summer Christian camp.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.