Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Spring Hill, KS 66083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to make a positive impact on a child's life in a positive way. At a daycare, they can't get the one-on-one they deserve and a nanny can provide that.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:715526

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for a little over 3 years and have loved every minute of it! I currently work as an assistant teacher in the 1 year old classroom at xx Center but would love to branch out into nannying. I have worked many hours in the infant room as well. I also just recently became an aunt in April to most precious niece in the world. I have had many opportunities to care for her in the past 3 months. Also, before I was working in the 1 year old class, I worked with 3/4 year olds in the preschool classroom. Also, I am First Aid and CPR certified.

Additional Comments: I love music! I have been singing ever since I can remember and also play piano and guitar.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.